EazyDocs - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (600 entries)

en:  - Previous
zh_CN: -以前

en:  minute
zh_CN:  分

en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

en: #%d (no title)
zh_CN: #%d (无标题)

en: %d Negative vote found. | %d Negative votes found.
zh_CN[0]: %d 发现反对票。

en: %d Positive vote,  | %d Positive votes and
zh_CN[0]: %d 赞成票，

en: %d person found this not useful | %d persons found this not useful
zh_CN[0]: %d 个人觉得该文章没用

en: %d person found this useful | %d persons found this useful
zh_CN[0]: %d 个人觉得该文章有用

en: -- Select Option --
zh_CN: -- 选择选项 --

en: 1 Column
zh_CN: 1列

en: 2 Column
zh_CN: 2列

en: 2 Columns
zh_CN: 2列

en: 3 Column
zh_CN: 3列

en: 3 Columns
zh_CN: 3列

en: 4 Column
zh_CN: 4列

en: 4 Columns
zh_CN: 4列

en: 404 Error
zh_CN: 404错误

en: 5 Column
zh_CN: 5列

en: 5 Columns
zh_CN: 5列

en: 6 Column
zh_CN: 6列

en: 6 Columns
zh_CN: 6列

en: Accent color
zh_CN: 强调色

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activated
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Active Doc
zh_CN: 活动文档

en: Add Button
zh_CN: 添加按钮

en: Add Doc
zh_CN: 添加文档

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Badge
zh_CN: 添加新徽章

en: Add New Item
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Add Section
zh_CN: 添加部分

en: Add Your OnePage Doc
zh_CN: 添加您的单页文档

en: Add new doc under this doc
zh_CN: 在此文档下添加新文档

en: Add or remove Badges
zh_CN: 添加或删除徽章

en: Add or remove items
zh_CN: 添加或删除项目

en: Add widgets here for the Right Sidebar of the Doc pages
zh_CN: 在此处为文档页面的右侧边栏添加小工具

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Ajax Loading
zh_CN: Ajax 加载

en: Ajax Search Results
zh_CN: Ajax 搜索结果

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All Badges
zh_CN: 所有徽章

en: All Docs
zh_CN: 所有文档

en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: All articles
zh_CN: 所有文章

en: All logged in users
zh_CN: 所有已登录用户

en: Allow users to update options from settings.
zh_CN: 允许用户更新设置中的选项。

en: Allowed User Roles
zh_CN: 允许用户角色

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Analytics page is available in the EazyDocs Premium Promax Plan
zh_CN: 分析页面在EazyDocs高级Promax计划中可用

en: Are you sure to Duplicate this doc?
zh_CN: 您确定要复制此文档吗？

en: Are you sure to delete?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除吗？

en: Article in this Docs.
zh_CN: 本文档中的文章。

en: Articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: Articles Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Assistant Settings
zh_CN: 助理设置

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto Numbering
zh_CN: 自动编号

en: Back to Badges
zh_CN: 返回徽章

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Objects
zh_CN: 背景对象

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Badge
zh_CN: 徽章

en: Badge Background Color
zh_CN: 徽章背景颜色

en: Badge Text Color
zh_CN: 徽章文字颜色

en: Badge updated
zh_CN: 徽章已更新

en: Badges list
zh_CN: 徽章列表

en: Badges list navigation
zh_CN: 徽章列表导航

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Book Chapters / Tutorials
zh_CN: 书籍章节/教程

en: Book Chapters / Tutorials Prefix
zh_CN: 书籍章节/教程前缀

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Box
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒装

en: Boxed Style
zh_CN: 盒子风格

en: Boxed Width
zh_CN: 框架宽度

en: Brand Color
zh_CN: 品牌颜色

en: Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button Background Color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button Position
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Button Text Color
zh_CN: 按钮文本颜色

en: Button URL
zh_CN: 按钮URL

en: Button/link to get the full docs
zh_CN: 按钮/链接以获取完整文档

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: CONTENTS
zh_CN: 内容

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Button
zh_CN: “取消”按钮

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Central settings page
zh_CN: 中央设置页面

en: Check out this doc
zh_CN: 查看此文档

en: Child Docs Order
zh_CN: 儿童文件订单

en: Choose from the most used
zh_CN: 从最常用的选择

en: Choose whether you want to position the tab buttons left, right or center from here.
zh_CN: 选择是否要从此处向左、向右或居中放置选项卡按钮。

en: Classic UI
zh_CN: 经典 UI

en: Clipboard Icon
zh_CN: 剪贴板图标

en: Close Icon
zh_CN: 关闭图标

en: Collapse and Expand the left Sidebar with a Toggle button.
zh_CN: 折叠并展开带有切换按钮的左侧边栏。

en: Collapsed
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Collapsed with Icons
zh_CN: 折叠带图标

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Column Width
zh_CN: 列宽

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Conditional Dropdown
zh_CN: 条件下拉

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contact Tab
zh_CN: 联系选项卡

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 复制！

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy Link Button
zh_CN: “复制链接”按钮

en: Copy Link Label
zh_CN: 复制链接标签

en: Create a Doc
zh_CN: 创建文档

en: Credit
zh_CN: 信用

en: Credit Text
zh_CN: 信用文字

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Order
zh_CN: 自定义排序

en: Custom Slug
zh_CN: 自定义别名

en: Custom slug
zh_CN: 自定义别名

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customizer
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Dark Mode
zh_CN: 深色模式

en: Dark Mode Switcher
zh_CN: 暗色模式切换器

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Decrease font size
zh_CN: 缩小字体

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default font size
zh_CN: 默认字体大小

en: Define here the Doc section excerpt limit in word count to show. Use -1 to show the full excerpt.
zh_CN: 在这里定义文档章节摘要限制的字数统计显示。使用 -1 显示完整的摘要。

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Display Location
zh_CN: 显示位置

en: Doc
zh_CN: 文档

en: Doc Permalink: %s
zh_CN: 文档链接：  %s

en: Doc Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 医生右侧栏

en: Doc Section Excerpt
zh_CN: 文档章节摘要

en: Doc Section Icon
zh_CN: 文档章节图标

en: Doc Section Icon Open
zh_CN: 文档章节图标打开

en: Doc Single
zh_CN: 文档单曲

en: Doc Title
zh_CN: 文档标题

en: Doc Title Typography
zh_CN: 文档标题排版

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Docs Archive
zh_CN: 文档存档

en: Docs Archive Page Title
zh_CN: 文档归档页面标题

en: Docs Assistant
zh_CN: 文档助手

en: Docs Builder
zh_CN: 文档生成器

en: Docs General
zh_CN: 文档常规

en: Docs Login
zh_CN: 文档登录

en: Docs Navigation Layout
zh_CN: 文档导航布局

en: Docs Not to Show
zh_CN: 不显示的文档

en: Docs Number
zh_CN: 文档数量

en: Docs Role Manager
zh_CN: 文档角色管理器

en: Docs Shortcodes
zh_CN: 文档短码

en: Docs archive
zh_CN: 文档存档

en: Docs not Found
zh_CN: 未找到文档

en: Docs sidebar
zh_CN: 文档边栏

en: Docs to Show
zh_CN: 要显示的文档

en: Docs visibility
zh_CN: 文档可见性

en: Docs without tab
zh_CN: 不带选项卡的文档

en: Docs:
zh_CN: 文档:

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentations
zh_CN: 文档

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drafted Doc
zh_CN: 草稿文档

en: Dropdown Heading
zh_CN: 下拉标题

en: Dropdown Options
zh_CN: 下拉选项

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate this doc with the child docs.
zh_CN: 将此文档与子文档复制。

en: EazyDocs OnePage
zh_CN: EazyDocs单页文档

en: EazyDocs database updated successfully.
zh_CN: EazyDocs数据库已成功更新。

en: EazyDocs will automatically create a structured Table Of Contents(TOC) while you are writing your documentation.
zh_CN: EazyDocs将在您编写文档时自动创建一个结构化的目录（TOC）。

en: Edit Badge
zh_CN: 编辑徽章

en: Edit Button
zh_CN: 编辑按钮

en: Edit Doc
zh_CN: 编辑文档

en: Edit Doc: %s
zh_CN: 编辑文档：%s

en: Edit Tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit this doc
zh_CN: 编辑此文档

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Elementor Template
zh_CN: Elementor 模板

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email: %s
zh_CN: 邮箱：%s

en: Embed Post Shortcode
zh_CN: 嵌入帖子简码

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable / Disable
zh_CN: 启用/停用

en: Enable to register a Sidebar Widgets area named 'Doc Right Sidebar' in Appearance > Widgets.
zh_CN: 启用以在外观>小工具中注册名为“文档右侧边栏”的侧边栏窗口小工具区域。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enter Doc Title
zh_CN: 输入文档标题

en: Enter Password & Read this Doc
zh_CN: 输入密码并阅读此文档

en: Enter your email
zh_CN: 输入你的电子邮箱

en: Enter your name
zh_CN: 输入你的名字

en: Estimated Reading Time
zh_CN: 估计阅读时间

en: Estimated reading:
zh_CN: 预计阅读时间

en: Everywhere
zh_CN: 任何地方

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Excerpt Label
zh_CN: 摘录标签

en: Excerpt label on doc single page.
zh_CN: 文档单页上的摘录标签。

en: Excerpt word limit of main documentation. If the excerpt got empty, this will get from the post content.
zh_CN: 主文档摘要字数限制。如果摘要内容为空，则将从文章内容中获取。

en: Excerpt word limit of the documentation sections. If the excerpt got empty, this will get from the post content.
zh_CN: 文档章节的摘要字数限制。如果摘要内容为空，则将从文章内容中获取。

en: Exclude Docs
zh_CN: 排除文档

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extended Docs
zh_CN: 扩展文档

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Features
zh_CN: 特征

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Feedback Area
zh_CN: 反馈区域

en: Feedback Count
zh_CN: 反馈计数

en: Feedback Label
zh_CN: 反馈标签

en: Feedback Modal
zh_CN: 反馈模式

en: Feedback: %s
zh_CN: 反馈： %s

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter Form
zh_CN: 筛选表单

en: Filter Options
zh_CN: 筛选选项

en: Filter the left sidebar doc items by typing latter.
zh_CN: 通过键入后者来过滤左侧边栏文档项目。

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Flat tabbed docs
zh_CN: 平面选项卡文档

en: Focus Background Color
zh_CN: 焦点背景颜色

en: Folder Open
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Folder icon
zh_CN: “文件夹”图标

en: Folder icon closed
zh_CN: 文件夹图标已关闭

en: Folder open icon
zh_CN: 文件夹打开图标

en: Font Size Switcher
zh_CN: 字体大小切换器

en: Footnote Shortcode
zh_CN: 脚注简码

en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Footnotes Column
zh_CN: 脚注列

en: Footnotes Heading
zh_CN: 脚注标题

en: Footnotes Heading Text
zh_CN: 脚注标题文本

en: Form
zh_CN: 表格

en: Form Input
zh_CN: 表单输入

en: Form Subtitle
zh_CN: 表单子标题

en: Form Title
zh_CN: 表单标题

en: Form Width
zh_CN: 表单宽度

en: Frontend Brand Color
zh_CN: 前端品牌颜色

en: Frontpage Name
zh_CN: 首页名称

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Fullwidth
zh_CN: 全宽

en: GETTING STARTED
zh_CN: 入门视频

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Get Pro Plan
zh_CN: 获取专业计划

en: Get Promax Plan
zh_CN: 获取Promax计划

en: Give EazyDocs a review
zh_CN: 给EazyDocs一个评论

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 获取专业版

en: Go to Classic UI
zh_CN: 转到经典 UI

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Half
zh_CN: 一半

en: Header Background
zh_CN: 标题背景

en: Header Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Help form link text
zh_CN: 帮助表单链接文本

en: Helpful feedback
zh_CN: 有用的反馈

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide category
zh_CN: 隐藏类别

en: Highlight the typed keyword in the docs.
zh_CN: 突出显示文档中键入的关键字。

en: Hold the mouse and drag to move this doc.
zh_CN: 按住鼠标并拖动以移动此文档。

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Horizontal Position
zh_CN: 水平位置

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: How can we help?
zh_CN: 我们能帮您什么吗？

en: How to create Elementor template <a target="__blank" href="https://shorturl.at/filGI">See guide</a>
zh_CN: 如何创建元素模板 <a target="__blank" href="https://shorturl.at/filGI">请参阅指南</a>

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Hover Color
zh_CN: 图标悬停颜色

en: Icon/Label Color
zh_CN: 图标/标签颜色

en: If the slug ID does not work then you should pick the number ID.
zh_CN: 如果辅助信息域 ID 不起作用，则应选择数字 ID。

en: If you want to change this page, use this shortcode [ezd_login_form] to display the login form on your desired page.
zh_CN: 如果要更改此页面，请使用此短代码 [ezd_login_form] 在所需页面上显示登录表单。

en: Increase font size
zh_CN: 增加字体大小

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Recommended Plugins
zh_CN: 安装推荐插件

en: Instant Answer
zh_CN: 即时应答

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 无效的请求。

en: Item Contents
zh_CN: 项目内容

en: Item Parent Title
zh_CN: 项目父标题

en: Item Title
zh_CN: 项目标题

en: Item Title List
zh_CN: 项目标题列表

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Keyword #1
zh_CN: 关键字#1

en: Keyword #2
zh_CN: 关键字#2

en: Keyword Color
zh_CN: 关键字颜色

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Keywords Color
zh_CN: 关键字颜色

en: Keywords Label
zh_CN: 关键字标签

en: Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Knowledge-base Tab
zh_CN: “知识库”选项卡

en: Label Color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Label Typography
zh_CN: 标签排版

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Last Modified Date
zh_CN: 最后修改日期

en: Layout Settings
zh_CN: 布局设置

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: List Style
zh_CN: 列表样式

en: Live Customizer
zh_CN: 实时自定义

en: Load More Text
zh_CN: 加载更多文本

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Login Page
zh_CN: 登录页面

en: Main Doc Excerpt
zh_CN: 主文档摘要

en: Make OnePage Doc
zh_CN: 制作一页文档

en: Manage Contributors
zh_CN: 管理贡献者

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外边距

en: Margin around the keywords block
zh_CN: 关键字区块周围的外边距

en: Mark Words
zh_CN: 标记单词

en: Masonry
zh_CN: 瀑布流

en: Menu Background
zh_CN: 菜单背景

en: Menu Color
zh_CN: 菜单颜色

en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message Feedback
zh_CN: 信息反馈

en: Meta Content
zh_CN: 元内容

en: Meta Information
zh_CN: 元信息

en: More Info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移到回收站

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: New Badge
zh_CN: 新徽章

en: New Tag
zh_CN: 新标签

en: New feedback on your doc "%s"
zh_CN: 你的文档 "%s" 有新的反馈

en: Next & Previous Link
zh_CN: 下一个和上一个链接

en: Next -
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No Badges
zh_CN: 无徽章

en: No Negative votes.
zh_CN: 没有反对票。

en: No Order
zh_CN: 无序

en: No Positive votes,
zh_CN: 没有赞成票，

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No docs has been found. Perhaps
zh_CN: 未找到文档。也许

en: No items
zh_CN: 没有项目

en: No rates
zh_CN: 无评级

en: No result found!
zh_CN: 没有发现结果！

en: No votes yet
zh_CN: 目前还没有人表态

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Not Doc found
zh_CN: 未找到文档

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中找不到

en: Note: If the excerpt leaves empty, the excerpt will be automatically taken from the doc post content.
zh_CN: 注意：如果摘要留空，则摘要将自动从文档文章内容中获取。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify Icon
zh_CN: 通知图标

en: Number of Articles
zh_CN: 文章数量

en: Number of Articles to show under each Docs.
zh_CN: 要在每个文档下显示的文章数。

en: Number of Docs
zh_CN: 文档数量

en: Number of Main Docs to show
zh_CN: 要显示的主要文档数

en: Number of articles to show under every sections
zh_CN: 每个章节下显示的文章数

en: Number of column to show
zh_CN: 要显示的列数

en: Number of section to show
zh_CN: 显示章节数量

en: OnePage Doc
zh_CN: 单页文档

en: OnePage Docs
zh_CN: 单页文档

en: Onepage documentation format will generate all the pages of a Doc as sections in a single page which is scrollable by sections. Visitors can find the all guides on a single page and they can navigate through the different sections very fast.
zh_CN: 单页文档格式会将文档的所有页面生成为单个页面中的部分，该页面可按部分滚动。访问者可以在一个页面上找到所有指南，他们可以非常快速地浏览不同的部分。

en: Only selected User Roles will be able to view your Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 只有选择的用户角色才能查看您的知识库

en: Open Icon
zh_CN: 打开图标

en: Options Visibility on Customizer
zh_CN: 定制器上的选项可见性

en: Or copy link
zh_CN: 或复制链接

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order the Doc tabs as you want.
zh_CN: 根据需要排序“文档”标签。

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Page Width
zh_CN: 页面宽度

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Parent Badge
zh_CN: 父级徽章

en: Parent Badge:
zh_CN: 父级徽章：

en: Parent Doc
zh_CN: 父文档

en: Parent Tag
zh_CN: 父标签

en: Parent Tag:
zh_CN: 父标签：

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Form
zh_CN: 忘记密码表单

en: Password Protected Doc
zh_CN: 密码保护的文档

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 没有权限。

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder Color
zh_CN: 占位符颜色

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please provide a subject line.
zh_CN: 请输入邮件主题。

en: Please provide the message details.
zh_CN: 请提供邮件详细信息。

en: Popular Badges
zh_CN: 热门徽章

en: Popular Searches:
zh_CN: 热门搜索：

en: Popular Tags
zh_CN: 热门标签

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post Author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: OnePage Docs
zh_CN: 单页文档

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Doc
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: OnePage Doc
zh_CN: 单页文档

en: Post title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Preset Skin
zh_CN: 预设皮肤

en: Print Article
zh_CN: 打印文章

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Private Doc
zh_CN: 私人文档

en: Pro Icon
zh_CN: 专业图标

en: Protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: Protected Doc
zh_CN: 受保护的文档

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public Doc
zh_CN: 公共文档

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Read More Button
zh_CN: 阅读更多按钮

en: Read More Text
zh_CN: 阅读更多文字

en: Receiver Email
zh_CN: 接收电子邮件地址

en: Recently Viewed Articles
zh_CN: 最近查看的文章

en: Recently Viewed Docs
zh_CN: 最近查看的文档

en: Recently Viewed Docs Options
zh_CN: 最近查看文档选项

en: Recently Viewed articles
zh_CN: 最近查看文章

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Related Articles
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Related Docs
zh_CN: 相关文档

en: Related Docs Settings
zh_CN: 相关文档设置

en: Related articles
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Restrict Access to
zh_CN: 限制访问

en: Restricted Docs
zh_CN: 受限文档

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Round 01 Color
zh_CN: 圆形 01 颜色

en: Round 02 Color
zh_CN: 圆形 02 颜色

en: Round Objects 01
zh_CN: 圆形物体 01

en: Round Objects 02
zh_CN: 圆形物体 02

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Badges
zh_CN: 搜索徽章

en: Search Banner
zh_CN: 搜索横幅

en: Search Banner Settings
zh_CN: 搜索横幅设置

en: Search Banner layout
zh_CN: 搜索横幅布局

en: Search Count
zh_CN: 搜索计数

en: Search Doc
zh_CN: 搜索文档

en: Search Keywords
zh_CN: 搜索关键字

en: Search Placeholder
zh_CN: 搜索占位符

en: Search Tags
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search here
zh_CN: 在这里搜索

en: Search through the existing users
zh_CN: 搜索现有用户

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Section Button
zh_CN: 章节按钮

en: Section Excerpt
zh_CN: 章节摘要

en: Sections
zh_CN: 部分

en: See More
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: See the shortcode example with the available attributes
zh_CN: 请参阅具有可用属性的简码示例

en: See the shortcode with the available attributes
zh_CN: 查看具有可用属性的短码

en: See the shortcode with the available attributes.
zh_CN: 请参阅具有可用属性的简码。

en: Select Condition
zh_CN: 选择条件

en: Select Doc login page
zh_CN: 选择文档登录页面

en: Select Elementor Template
zh_CN: 选择元素或模板

en: Select Layout
zh_CN: 选择布局

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select Page Layout
zh_CN: 选择页面布局

en: Select Pages
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select Post Types
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: Select a page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: Select how the header of the doc detail page will be displayed
zh_CN: 选择文档详细信息页面页眉的显示方式

en: Select the active Doc tab by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，选择活动的“文档”选项卡。

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Separate Badges with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔徽章

en: Separate items with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔项目

en: Set Column
zh_CN: 设置列

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Icon
zh_CN: 设置图标

en: Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 安装向导

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Share Button
zh_CN: 分享按钮

en: Share Button Label
zh_CN: 分享按钮标签

en: Share this Doc
zh_CN: 分享此文档

en: Sharing Doc
zh_CN: 共享文档

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Doc Item
zh_CN: 显示文档项目

en: Show Excerpt
zh_CN: 显示摘录

en: Show Less Text
zh_CN: 显示较少的文本

en: Show More Button
zh_CN: 显示更多按钮

en: Show Section Count
zh_CN: 显示章节计数

en: Show category
zh_CN: 显示分类

en: Show excerpt on doc single page.
zh_CN: 在文档单页上显示摘录。

en: Show the Featured Image on the top of the doc content area.
zh_CN: 在文档内容区域的顶部显示特色图像。

en: Show the first word of the doc in Tab Title.
zh_CN: 在选项卡标题中显示文档的第一个单词。

en: Show/Hide Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏面包屑导航

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Sidebar Background
zh_CN: 侧边栏背景

en: Sidebar Toggle
zh_CN: 侧边栏切换

en: Single Doc
zh_CN: 单个文档

en: Skins
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Sorry, you've already recorded your feedback!
zh_CN: 抱歉，您已经做过反馈！

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Still Stuck
zh_CN: 仍然有问题

en: Still stuck?
zh_CN: 仍然有问题？

en: Sub Title
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Sub Title Color
zh_CN: 子标题颜色

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit Button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Submit Button Icon
zh_CN: 提交按钮图标

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe for updates
zh_CN: 订阅更新

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Subtitle Text
zh_CN: 字幕文本

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success Message
zh_CN: 成功消息

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 概况：

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: TOC Heading
zh_CN: 目录标题

en: Tab Alignment
zh_CN: 标签对齐

en: Tab Settings
zh_CN: 选项卡设置

en: Tab Title
zh_CN: 标签标题

en: Tab Title First Word
zh_CN: 选项卡标题第一个单词

en: Tabbed with doc lists
zh_CN: 选项卡带文档列表

en: Table on Contents (TOC)
zh_CN: 目录

en: Tabs Items
zh_CN: 选项卡项目

en: Tagged:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags list
zh_CN: 标签列表

en: Tags list navigation
zh_CN: 标签列表导航

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Badge
zh_CN: 徽章

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Badge
zh_CN: 徽章

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text Hover Color
zh_CN: 文本悬停颜色

en: Thank you for choosing EazyDocs. We hope you love it. Could you take a couple of seconds posting a nice review to share your happy experience?
zh_CN: 感谢您选择EazyDocs。我们希望你喜欢它。你能花几秒钟发布一个很好的评论来分享你的快乐经历吗？

en: Thanks for your feedback!
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈！

en: The background shape should be transparent png or svg image.
zh_CN: 背景形状应为透明的 png 或 svg 图像。

en: The number of doc items to under every doc sections. Leave empty or give value -1 to show all sections.
zh_CN: 每个文档章节下要包含的文档项数。保留为空或提供值-1以显示所有章节。

en: The number of sections to show under every documentation tab. Leave empty or give value -1 to show all sections.
zh_CN: 每个文档选项卡下要显示的章节数量。保留为空或提供值-1以显示所有章节。

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh_CN: 此内容受密码保护。 要查看它，请在下面输入您的密码：

en: This doc will be trashed with the child docs and you will be able to restore it later from the trash!
zh_CN: 此文档将与儿童文档一起丢弃，您以后可以从垃圾箱中恢复它！

en: This is the Doc's default icon. If you don't use icon for the article section individually, this icon will be shown on open states of the Doc sections.
zh_CN: 这是文档的默认图标。如果您不单独使用文章部分的图标，此图标将显示在 Doc 部分的开放状态上。

en: This is the Doc's default icon. If you don't use icon for the article section individually, this icon will be shown.
zh_CN: 这是文档的默认图标。如果您不单独使用文章部分的图标，将显示此图标。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Title Tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Title Text
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Toggle this switch to Show/Hide the Breadcrumb bar.
zh_CN: 将此开关切换为显示/隐藏面包屑导航栏。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Topics
zh_CN: 主题

en: Topics Count Text
zh_CN: 主题计数文本

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: URL copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板的网址

en: Unique Views
zh_CN: 独特浏览

en: Unknown action.
zh_CN: 未知操作.

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Update Badge
zh_CN: 更新徽章

en: Update Database
zh_CN: 更新数据库

en: Update Doc
zh_CN: 更新文档

en: Update Tag
zh_CN: 更新标签

en: Updated Text
zh_CN: 已更新文本

en: Updated on
zh_CN: 更新

en: Use this shortcode to display login form.
zh_CN: 使用此短码显示登录表单。

en: User Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users Feedback
zh_CN: 用户反馈

en: Vertical Position
zh_CN: 垂直位置

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: View Badge
zh_CN: 查看徽章

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View Doc
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View More Button
zh_CN: 查看更多按钮

en: View OnePage Doc
zh_CN: 查看单页文档

en: View Tag
zh_CN: 查看标签

en: View this doc item in new tab
zh_CN: 在新选项卡中查看此文档项目

en: View, manage, restore the trashed docs
zh_CN: 查看、管理、还原已丢弃的文档

en: Viewed Articles
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: Views
zh_CN: 查看

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visibility Mode
zh_CN: 可见性模式

en: Voting Feedback
zh_CN: 投票反馈

en: Was this page helpful?
zh_CN: 此文章有帮助吗？

en: We will be forever grateful. Thank you in advance.
zh_CN: 我们将永远感激不尽。提前谢谢你。

en: What's New!
zh_CN: 有什么新鲜事吗！

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Who Can Check Analytics?
zh_CN: 谁可以查看分析？

en: Who Can Edit Settings?
zh_CN: 谁可以编辑设置？

en: Widgets Area
zh_CN: 小工具区域

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Write Your Message
zh_CN: 写下您的信息

en: Written by
zh_CN: 作者

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can display conditional contents using the [conditional_data] shortcode in documentation based on the dropdown value. See the shortcode usage tutorial <a href="https://tinyurl.com/yd46mfax" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以使用文档中基于下拉值的 [conditional_data] 短代码显示条件内容。请参阅 <a href="https://tinyurl.com/yd46mfax" target="_blank">此处</a>的短码用法教程。

en: You can get the Doc Feedbacks listed in this page to review.
zh_CN: 您可以查看此页面中列出的文档反馈。

en: [%1$s] New Doc Feedback: "%2$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] 有新的文档反馈： "%2$s"

en: center
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: coupon]
en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: crown icon
zh_CN: Crown图标

en: search count
zh_CN: 搜索计数

en: spider-themes
zh_CN: 蜘蛛主题

en: views
zh_CN: 浏览
